Development

Creation

Production

Direction

einfall GmbH

Discover

The one with the red hair

That's me! Creative mind and managing director of einfall GmbH in Cologne. And as a native of Cologne I can confirm every stereotype about the Rhenish cheerful nature. As an FC fan from what seems like the very start, I know that passion can be a deciding factor in life. For me, every staging of an event is much more than just the next event. I have been staging the messages of a whole range of brands in a new, surprising and fascinating way with my company for more than 20 years. I am sometimes a listener and sometimes a lateral thinker, but always curious and attentive to detail.

Do it. Karin.

Do it. 

01

02

03

04

Sure. The first idea is of course always the best, but sometimes the second one is the very best. Karin Ohrem and her team develop ideas not as an end in themselves but for a whole variety of different brand goals and target groups. After all, show stairs do not fit every brand message - unfortunately. But sometimes the workshop, the exhibition, the festival or the interaction is the show and the way to achieve the goal.

Creation must touch. Inspire and change - that requires good ideas for this. And good ideas need a feeling for the brands and people, but also discipline. Here at einfall GmbH we design, write, live and stage ideas ... always in detail, ambitiously, purposefully and boldly.

Every good idea remains just a good idea if it is not implemented excellently. To bring concepts and ideas to life as much as possible, we at einfall GmbH work with a wide variety of partners, choreographers, artists, music and media production companies – for great national and international moments.

Creativity with structure and clear focus. If you want to get to the heart of the matter in a short time, you need a clear picture, an intuitive feel, a team spirit, attention to detail – and humour. Karin Ohrem has all of this in just as much as abundance as her red hair.

Showtime

Previous

Next

Karin Ohrem
on Instagram.

Konzept

Kreation

Produktion

Regie

einfall GmbH

Entdecken

Die mit den roten Haaren

Das bin ich! Kreativer Kopf und Geschäftsführerin der einfall GmbH in Köln. Und als Kölnerin bestätige ich jedes Vorurteil der rheinischen Frohnatur. Als FC Fan der gefühlt ersten Stunde weiß ich, dass im Leben Leidenschaft spielentscheidend sein kann. Für mich ist jede Event-Inszenierung viel mehr als einfach nur die nächste Veranstaltung. Seit über 20 Jahren setze ich mit meiner Firma Botschaften unterschiedlichster Marken immer wieder neu, überraschend und faszinierend in Szene. Dabei bin ich mal Zuhörer und mal Querdenker — immer neugierig und detailbewusst.

Machen.

Karin, machen

01

02

03

04

Sicher. Die erste Idee ist natürlich immer die beste — und manchmal die zweite die allerbeste. Karin Ohrem entwickelt mit ihrem Team Ideen, nicht aus Selbstzweck, sondern für die unterschiedlichsten Ziele von Marken und deren Zielgruppen. Schließlich passt die Showtreppe nicht zu jeder Markenbotschaft - leider. Aber manchmal ist der Workshop, die Ausstellung, das Festival oder die Interaktion die Show und der Weg zum Ziel.

Kreation muss berühren. Anregen und verändern — dafür braucht es gute Ideen. Und gute Ideen brauchen das Gefühl für Marken und Menschen - aber auch Disziplin. Bei uns in der einfall GmbH wird gestaltet, geschrieben, gelebt und inszeniert ... immer im Detail, ehrgeizig, zielgerichtet und mutig

Jede gute Idee bleibt ohne exzellente Umsetzung immer nur eine gute Idee. Um Konzepten und Ideen möglichst viel Leben zu geben, arbeiten wir in der einfall GmbH mit unterschiedlichsten Partnern, Choreographen, Künstlern, Musik- und Medienproduktionen — für nationale und internationale große Momente.

Kreativität mit Struktur und klarem Fokus. Wer in wenig Zeit alles auf den Punkt bringen will, braucht sein klares Bild. Fingerspitzengefühl, TeamSpirit, Liebe zum Detail — und Humor. Von all dem hat Karin Ohrem so viel, wie rote Haare.

Showtime

Zurück

Vor

Karin Ohrem
auf Instagram